Where’s Woody? Conference Update!

Posted: May 2, 2009 in Uncategorized

MCj02330810000[1]Although I’m normally holed up in a little cabin in the wilderness of northern Indiana (well OK, Silver Lake isn’t exactly the wilderness…), I do get out of the house from time to time. For those who are interested, I’ll be appearing at a couple of conferences in the next few months.

You probably know by now, I’m doing a couple sessions at the SharePoint Technology Conference in Boston.

But now, I can also let you know that I’ll be at the Microsoft TechED 2009 conference in Los Angeles next month. (May 11-16). Although I won’t be presenting any sessions, I’ll be working several shifts at the TLC (Technical Learning Center). And that’s not all – Microsoft will be giving away copies of my book – Professional Microsoft Office SharePoint Designer 2007. We’ll be set up for autographs, both from me, and from my co-author, Asif Rehmani.

Here are the details:

Professional Microsoft® Office SharePoint® Designer 2007 – Free Books and Signing by Authors:  Woody Windischman & Asif Rehmani

Where:  Microsoft TechEd 2009 – Los Angeles Convention Center, Level 1

South Hall G&H, Technical Learning Center (TLC) Yellow Area – OFC (Office & SharePoint)

Monday, May 11, 2009 – 3:30-4:30PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2009 – 1:30-2:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2009 – 1:30-2:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2009 – 1:30-2:30pm

Note:  One book per person

Leave a Reply

